grapes after harvest

Advisory Council for Enology (ACE)

Back to top

The enology extension laboratory has established an advisory council of industry members from around New York State.  Each region is represented by a winery owner, winemaker or tasting room manager.  If you have questions or concerns about enology extension programs and would like an industry perspective, reach out to one or more of the ACE members.

Dave Breeden- Sheldrake Point Vineyards- Finger Lakes
breeden@sheldrakepoint.com

Nova Cadamatre- Constellation Brands- Finger Lakes
nova@novacadamatre.com

Chris Gerling- Enology Extension Associate
​​​​​​​cjg9@cornell.edu

Kris Kane- 21 Brix Winery- Lake Erie
kris@twntyonebrix.com

Anna Katherine Mansfield- Associate Professor of Enology
akm87@cornell.edu

Michael Migliore- Whitecliff Vineyard & Winery- Hudson Valley
​​​​​​​whitecliffwine@gmail.com

Jonathan Oakes- Leonard Oakes Estate Winery- Niagara
jonathangoakes@hotmail.com

Rich Olsen-Harbich-Bedell Cellars- Long Island
​​​​​​​rich@bedellcellars.com

Craig Hosbach- Tug Hill Vineyards- Northern NY
chambourcin78@yahoo.com

Tricia Renshaw- Finger Lakes
​​​​​​​porenshaw@gmail.com

Andrew Rockwell- Premium Wine Group- Long Island
andrew@premiumwinegroup.com

Kelby Russell- Red Newt Cellars- Finger Lakes
​​​​​​​kelbyj@gmail.com

Elizabeth Stamp- Lakewood Vineyards- Finger Lakes
lwoodwine@aol.com